Menu

Lumen help

Deleting a group call plan

Group call plans let you change the routing plan for multiple toll-free numbers at once. After you set up the group call plan and no longer need it, you can remove it.

To delete a group call plan:

  1. Click Inventory, then click Inventory.

    Control Center displays a list of all services assigned to the accounts under your enterprise ID. If you have more than 10 services, you can view the rest of your services by clicking one of the blue linked Show numbers at the top of the list or you can click the blue down arrow at the bottom of the list to add 10 services at a time to the view.
Inventory
  1. Search for the service in one of these ways:

    • Sort your services using the Sort by… list (e.g., Service Type). You can toggle between descending and ascending order using the arrow to the right of the Sort by… list.

    • Filter your services by selecting an option from the View All (Default) list.

    • Search for a specific service (by service type, account, etc.) using the Search by… field and search box. (To search using multiple search criteria, click Advanced Search, then fill in your search criteria and click Apply Search Filters. When you're done, click Close Advanced Search.)
Inventory (showing Toll Free search)
  1. When you find the service you want to work with, click the blue arrow on the right of the line for the service.

    Control Center displays details for the toll-free service you selected.
Inventory (showing toll-free service detail and global default)
  1. From the More Actions list, select Group Call Plan.
  1. Select the checkbox on the same line of the toll-free number you want to remove from the group call plan.
product service id details toll free group call plan list of numbers
  1. Click Delete Selected.
product service id details toll free group call plan delete confirmation
  1. Click OK.