If you no longer need a saved view of orders for your organization, you can delete it. You can also edit a saved view if you want to adjust the name, filters, or search criteria and you can change your default order status view. If you delete a saved view which is set as the default view, you'll see the default Control Center view until you select a new view as your default.
Control Center shows all open orders and those completed in the past 90 days and lists status of each order in the Status column. If an order has child orders, a plus icon () appears to the left of the order number.
Pending—we priced and designed a solution and you accepted it. We’re working on the final details of the order so our team can submit your order.
Submitted—we submitted your order and are getting credit approval. Once your credit is approved, we will assign a customer care manager to work on your order (depending on the service you purchased).
In Progress—we’re working on building and testing your service. As progress continues, we’ll email you to let you know the status. If you have questions about your order, contact the customer care manager listed on your order.
Cancelled—we canceled your order and your service(s). No further progress will be made. For questions concerning the cancellation, contact the customer care manager listed on your order.
Complete—we completed your order and your service(s) is ready for you to use and manage. We’ve also started billing you for this service.
From the Saved View list, select the view you want to delete.
Control Center shows orders for the saved view.
On the light blue bar for the view, click the icon.