If you change your secure file transfer protocol (SFTP) location, you can delete the one you no longer need. After the location is deleted, the people you requested to receive the reports will no longer receive them.
To delete an SFTP location:
Try one of these popular searches:
Sign in / pay bill
Globalview (DDoS Mitigation)
SD-WAN Versa portal
Security Solutions portal
Voice Feature Management
Content Delivery Network
About Us Accessibility Careers Contact Us Cookie Settings Legal Legal Notices Privacy Public Policy Support Canadian Ombudsman
Gender Pay Gap 2018 (UK) Legal (Latin America) Legal Notices (Germany) Modern Slavery Statement 2019 (UK) UK Tax Strategy
© 2021 Lumen Technologies. All Rights Reserved. Lumen is a registered trademark in the United States, EU and certain other countries.