Use the Edge Services portal to delete a cloud created for your organization and integrated with Amazon Web Services (AWS) and Azure. When you delete a cloud, the Edge Services portal removes the link to the cloud provider account, but no information or resources on the cloud are deleted. You can also edit AWS clouds and Azure clouds and view cloud details.
Important: Lumen does not back up data when a cloud is deleted. Before deleting a cloud, back up any data needed for your records.
To delete a cloud:
Explore Edge Computing Solutions