Lumen help

Deleting a Network Storage node

To delete a Network Storage node:

Node Details

Note: Any associated replica volumes must be deleted before you can delete a primary volume. Disconnect iSCSI volumes on the host before deleting the volume.

Delete volume confirmation
Volume in deleting status
Delete node confirmation
Node in configuring status

The node is deleted.

The node is deleted

Learn more about Network Storage

Explore Network Storage