You can create contact groups in Business Communicator to make it easier to call colleagues you communicate with frequently. For example, you can make a group called work team, if you regularly conference call or email these associates. After you create a group, you can manage the group by adding and removing contacts. You can also delete the contact group if you no longer need it.
By default, Business Communicator lists your groups in alphabetical order on the Contacts screen in the main window. Your groups are listed below your favorites.
There are two ways to create a group:
- using the top menu
- using the + icon on the green banner