You can update a group call plan that you've created. Group call plans let you change the routing plan for multiple toll-free numbers at once using Control Center.
You can delete a group call plan in Control Center should you no longer need it for routing your toll-free numbers.
You can add a toll-free number to an existing group call plan in Control Center. After the number is added, any changes you make to the group will apply to that number as well.
You can create a group call plan using Control Center to make managing your toll-free numbers easier. Make one change and have multiple numbers update automatically.
Sign in / pay bill
DDoS Mitigation Reporting portal
Edge Services portal
Network Storage portal
SD-WAN Versa portal
Security Solutions portal
Voice Feature Management
Content Delivery Network
Edge Computing Solutions
Stage 1: Confirm
Stage 2: Design
Stage 3: Build & Test
Stage 4: Activate
Stage 5: Manage
About Us Accessibility Careers Contact Us Cookie Settings Legal Legal Notices Privacy Public Policy Support Canadian Ombudsman
Gender Pay Gap 2020 (UK) Legal (Latin America) Legal Notices (Germany) Modern Slavery Statement 2020 (UK) UK Tax Strategy
© 2022 Lumen Technologies. All Rights Reserved. Lumen is a registered trademark in the United States, EU and certain other countries.