If you no longer need a volume on a Lumen® Network Storage node, you can delete it from Control Center. You can also view details for a volume or edit details for a volume. You need to delete all volumes on a node before you can delete the node.
Note: Before deleting a volume, be sure that any hosts using iSCSI volumes properly disconnect those volumes.
To delete a Network Storage volume:
Control Center shows details for the node: location, volumes on the node (with a status for each), and the interface pool for each volume.
Try one of these popular searches: