If you no longer need an app you created or want to disable the key/secret combination for the app, you can delete it from Developer Center.
Important: Once you delete an app, Lumen cannot restore it. If you need the app again, you must create a new app.
To delete an app:
© 2023 Lumen Technologies. All Rights Reserved. Lumen is a registered trademark in the United States, EU and certain other countries.