After a user is inactive for 180 days, Media portal deactivates the user. If the user still needs access to the portal, you can reactivate the user so they can sign in again. If the user no longer needs access, you can delete them.
Note: 30 days before Media portal deactivates a user, it adds a yellow caution triangle icon next to the last login date in the list of users.
To reactivate an inactive Media portal user:
Do any of the following to find the user you want to reactivate:
Learn more about
Top 10 articles