After adding a Radius user, you can edit the user information to change the user's password, name, or employee ID or to lock (disable) or unlock (enable) their access. If a user no longer needs access, you can delete the user to remove them from the list of users.
To edit a Radius user:
Note: To edit the user without changing the user's password, leave the Password field blank. (This retains the user's current password.
Try one of these popular searches: