Group call plans let you change the routing plan for multiple toll-free numbers at once. You can add a toll-free number to an existing group call plan. After you add the number to the group, any changes you make to the group will automatically apply to that number as well. To add a number to a group, first search for a number in the group and then add the number to the group. If you no longer need a group call plan, you can also delete it.