In Control Center, you can use a saved order status view as your default view when viewing the status of your orders. If you no longer want to use a particular view as your default, you can change which saved view you use or you can return to the default Control Center view. You can also edit a saved view or delete it if you no longer need it. If you delete a saved view which is set as the default view, you'll see the default Control Center view until you select a new view as your default.
To change your default order status view:
Try one of these popular searches: