If you no longer need a saved view of orders for your organization, you can delete it. You can also edit a saved view if you want to adjust the name, filters, or search criteria and you can change your default order status view. If you delete a saved view which is set as the default view, you'll see the default Control Center view until you select a new view as your default.
To delete a saved order status view:
Try one of these popular searches: