Lumen help

Deleting a saved view of services

To delete a saved view of services:

  1. Click Services, then click Network, Security, and Communications.

    Control Center shows a list of all services assigned to the billing accounts under the enterprise ID.
Network, Security, and Communications
Network, Security, and Communications (showing saved view)