After you create a saved view of services in Control Center, you can edit the view to adjust the columns shown for the view or advanced filters applied (such as the location or billing account number). If you no longer need a view, you can delete it.
Note: You can edit the name, advanced filters, and columns shown for a saved view. If you need to edit the date range or status filters, delete the view and create a new one.
To edit a saved view of services:
Try one of these popular searches: