As a Control Center system administrator, you can reissue security tokens for users in your organization if they forget their security PIN. Reissuing a token means you don't have to remove the token and issue a new one.
As a system administrator, you can deactivate users if they no longer need Control Center access (but may in the future). After six months of inactivity, Control Center automatically deactivates a user. You can reactivate users so they can sign in again.
If you no longer need a document stored in Control Center, you can delete it. You also delete a document if you need to replace an outdated copy or adjust who can access the document. Once you've deleted the old document, you can upload a new copy and specify who can access it.
You can set up new Control Center users with the person's name, email address, phone number, and time zone. You can assign accounts to your users and give them permissions to use Control Center features.
As a Control Center system administrator you can update profile information for users in your organization, such as changing their email address or phone number. Users can also make changes to their own profile information.
If you have existing users who need access to more content on Control Center, you can add them to an existing enterprise ID. You can define their permissions to give access to whole sections, specifc tasks, or designate them as system administrators.