As a Control Center system administrator, you can reissue security tokens for users in your organization if they forget their security PIN. Reissuing a token means you don't have to remove the token and issue a new one.
As a system administrator, you can deactivate users if they no longer need Control Center access (but may in the future). After six months of inactivity, Control Center automatically deactivates a user. You can reactivate users so they can sign in again.
If you no longer need a document stored in Control Center, you can delete it. You also delete a document if you need to replace an outdated copy or adjust who can access the document. Once you've deleted the old document, you can upload a new copy and specify who can access it.
As a Control Center system administrator you can update profile information for users in your organization, such as changing their email address or phone number. Users can also make changes to their own profile information.
In Control Center, you can download a spreadsheet list of all the account documents for your organization to make managing the document list easier or to share with someone who doesn't have access to Control Center.