If a Control Center user no longer needs access to manage Lumen services, you can delete their user profile. If the user may need access later, you can also deactivate their user profile temporarily and then reactivate it when they need to access Control Center again.
Note: After six months of inactivity, Control Center automatically deactivates a user's account. After an additional six months of inactivity, Control Center deletes the user account.
To delete a Control Center user:
Try one of these popular searches: