If you no longer need an order template you created, you can delete it from Control Center. You can also view a list of your order templates to review those you have saved and clean out ones you're no longer using.
Important: Once you delete an order template, you can't restore it. If you accidentally delete a template you still need, you'll need to create a new one (from a submitted OLOF or DTFO order).
To delete an order template:
Try one of these popular searches: