After you add a contact to your speed dial directory, you can use a speed dial code to call the contact or use the speed dial directory to call. If you no longer need a contact in your speed dial directory, you can delete it.
To speed dial a contact from Receptionist Console:
To speed dial a contact from the directory:
Learn more about
Top 10 articles