Menu

Lumen help

Saving your Receptionist Console workspace automatically

Note: If you don’t want Receptionist Console to save your workspace automatically, you can also save the workspace when you’re signing out of a specific session.

To save your Receptionist Console workspace automatically:

receptionist console main page
  1. From the top-right menu on Receptionist Console’s main page, click Settings.
receptionist console settings save workspace on
  1. In the Workspace section, select the Always save workspace on signout checkbox.
receptionist console settings save workspace on