If you no longer need a Let's Encrypt certificate, you can delete it from Media portal. Depending on the state of the certificate, you may not be able to delete it until you complete a particular task. For example, you can't delete a certificate if it's referenced by a configuration in production. If the certificate is reference, edit the configuration first, save your changes, and promote the configuration to production. Once the changes propagate, you can then delete the certificate.