If you no longer want a contact’s record in your personal directory, you can delete it to make looking through your contacts easier. You can also edit a contact in your personal directory instead of deleting it and adding a new one.
To delete a personal directory contact:
Note: There’s no prompt to confirm that you want to delete a contact.
Learn more about
Contact Center Client
Top 10 articles