After you schedule a report, you can edit the report to change the report frequency, recipients, message (if any), and who the report is visible to. If you no longer need the report, you can delete it. You can also trigger the report to run immediately if you need to view the data before the report is scheduled to run again.
To edit a scheduled CDN usage report:
Learn more about
Top 10 articles