A route plan consists of one or more trunks and it controls how Lumen delivers calls to those trunks (known as inbound traffic). If you no longer need a route plan, you can delete it from Control Center. You can also update a route plan instead of deleting it and creating a new one.
To delete a route plan from a SIP trunk service:
Try one of these popular searches: